Monday, October 18, 2010

Spartan Games, Dystopian Wars

Spartan Games is working on a new game called Dystopian Wars.  There are currently 4 armies slated for the game.  Kingdom of Britannia, Empire of the Blazing Sun, Prussian Empire and Federated States of America (FSA).  The Kingdom of Britannia was formed in 1801 when the Kingdom of Great Britain invaded and conquered Ireland. The Empire of the Blazing Sun was officially born in 1822 with the coronation of Empress Maya.  The Prussian Empire is probably the strongest nation currently in Europe, controlling much of the mainland, as well as the territories of Sweden and Norway. The Federated States of America (FSA) is a relatively young nation but is quickly establishing itself as a global power. The FSA came about after the end of the Civil War of 1860-64, when the States of the North and South engaged in a fierce conflict.

No comments:

Post a Comment